THE MAKEUP ARTIST POSES

Hey everyone! What’s up? I know I haven’t posted anything in here for a very long time, and I do apologize for that because I have been busy with my fitness goals and studies. I am finally going to graduate next year (2014) at the University of Santo Tomas. My course is, AB Economics, for those who don’t know yet. Well, anyway, I just wanted to share a few of my modeling pictures because I was finally given a chance to pose FOR THE FIRST TIME, after losing a lot of weight. Thanks to my trainer, Coach Mike Lagdameo from UP Diliman, and to my fitness coach, Ms. Jin Rufo. They’ve helped me a lot in terms of my weight loss journey that actually led me to meeting my new boyfriend, Mr. Patrick Anama. Yes, that’s how awesome these people are. Well, anyway, enough rambling because I do am planning on posting a different blog post on my weight loss journey soon. I don’t know when, but I will surely hit you guys up on Twitter when. Oh, and I don’t know if you guys caught me on TV, at Umagang Kay Ganda when I was chosen to “model” for David’s Salon. Oh well. Just let me know if you did. Anyway, here are the photos! ENJOY! ❤

Photographed By: Allan Lafuente

Photographed By: Allan Lafuente

The photo above with this pretty woman beside me is Ms. Jin Rufo, my fitness coach,  was taken last April of 2013.

Photographed By: Von Espina

Photographed By: Von Espina

Photographed By: Von Espina

Photographed By: Von Espina

Photographed By: Von Espina

Photographed By: Von Espina

This photo above was taken last June after my street shoot with Ms. Marlo Ramos and Mr. Von Espina.

Photographed by: Mea Oropesa

Photographed by: Mea Oropesa

This photo above was taken last September after my pre-debut shoot with Ms. Mea Oropesa.

Photographed By: Choy Palo

Photographed By: Choy Palo

Photographed By: Choy Palo

Photographed By: Choy Palo

Photographed By: Choy Palo

Photographed By: Choy Palo

This was taken last September after my shoot with  stylist, Ms. Yna Mendez and Mr. Choy Palo.

THANK YOU, DAVID'S SALON AND ABS-CBN'S UMAGANG KAY GANDA.

THANK YOU, DAVID’S SALON AND ABS-CBN’S UMAGANG KAY GANDA.

If you guys saw me on TV, let me know. But this was my shoot with David’s Salon last September.

Photographed By: Red Images

Photographed By: Red Images

The photo above was taken last September by Red Images.Inc after during my Graduation Picture Shoot.

Photographed By: Portia Ruiz

Photographed By: Portia Ruiz

Photographed By: Portia Ruiz

Photographed By: Portia Ruiz

The photo above was taken last October by Ms. Portia Ruiz after my shoot for GAC, the shop of stylist, Ms. Yna Mendez.

Photographed By: Mr. Kerwin Tan

Photographed By: Mr. Kerwin Tan

The photo above was a makeup look done by my Makeup Artist friend, Ms. Joti Ty that was photographed by her boyfriend, Mr. Kerwin Tan.

Photographed By: Mike Galang

Photographed By: Mike Galang

Photographed by: Michael Galang

Photographed by: Michael Galang

Photographed By: Michael Galang

Photographed By: Michael Galang

The last few photos were taken by Mr. Mike Galang, the boyfriend of Ms. Marlo Ramos last December 2013.

Thank you so much and good day to all of you! I missed blogging, by the way. I hope to have more time to share my experiences soon! That’s a promise! God bless you all! ❤

Xoxo,

Claire Stephanie P. Lingan, Freelance Aspiring Professional Makeup Artist ♥

Claire Stephanie P. Lingan,
Freelance Aspiring Professional
Makeup Artist ♥

Leave a Reply

